Tango in Gent

< back to the complete list of milongas


Thursday, January 30

Patio de Tango

GRAN MILONGA ARGENTINA !

20:00 - 20:00
11 Rue FĂ©lix Hap - 1040
MILONGA BRUSSELS

Friday, January 31

Polariteit VZW

Milonga de mis Amores

21:00 - 01:00
Verkortingstraat 55, 9040 Sint Amandsberg (Gent)
MILONGA GENT

Saturday, February 1

Danshuis De Ingang vzw

Tangosalon

21:00 - 01:00
Galveston, 3e verdieping, Hurstweg 8, 9000 Gent
MILONGA GENT

Sunday, February 2

Polariteit VZW

Polariteits Tangosalon

16:00 - 20:00
Tangoschool Polariteit, Verkortingstraat 55, 9040 Sint Amandsberg (Gent)
MILONGA GENT

Friday, February 7

Art Base

MARIO DE GOYCOECHEA GUITARE ARGENTINA

20:00 - 23:00
ART BASE
CONCERT BRUSSELS

Polariteit VZW

Milonga de mis Amores

21:00 - 01:00
Verkortingstraat 55, 9040 Sint Amandsberg (Gent)
MILONGA GENT

Friday, February 14

Polariteit VZW

Milonga de mis Amores

21:00 - 01:00
Verkortingstraat 55, 9040 Sint Amandsberg (Gent)
MILONGA GENT

Friday, February 21

Polariteit VZW

Milonga de mis Amores

21:00 - 01:00
Verkortingstraat 55, 9040 Sint Amandsberg (Gent)
MILONGA GENT

Saturday, February 22

Anibal & Valeria

MILONGA EL ABRAZO + WORKSHOP

18:00 - 01:30
Meerseniersstraat 14 9000 Gent
MILONGA GENT

Wednesday, February 26

Tango Duende

AKDT, stage de tango argentin (intermédiaire et avancé)

09:00 - 17:00
Centre culturel de Libramont-Chevigny, Avenue d’Houffalize, 56d 6800 Libramont-Chevigny
WORKSHOP

Thursday, February 27

Tango Duende

AKDT, stage de tango argentin (intermédiaire et avancé)

09:00 - 17:00
Centre culturel de Libramont-Chevigny, Avenue d’Houffalize, 56d 6800 Libramont-Chevigny
WORKSHOP

Friday, February 28

Polariteit VZW

Milonga de mis Amores

21:00 - 01:00
Verkortingstraat 55, 9040 Sint Amandsberg (Gent)
MILONGA GENT

Saturday, February 29

Polariteit VZW

Tango Chapeau au Chateau

17:00 - 22:00
Kasteelstraat 38 te 9880 Lotenhulle (Aalter)
MILONGA GENT

Sunday, March 1

Polariteit VZW

Polariteits Tangosalon

16:00 - 20:00
Tangoschool Polariteit, Verkortingstraat 55, 9040 Sint Amandsberg (Gent)
MILONGA GENT

Friday, March 6

Polariteit VZW

Milonga de mis Amores

21:00 - 01:00
Verkortingstraat 55, 9040 Sint Amandsberg (Gent)
MILONGA GENT

Saturday, March 7

Danshuis De Ingang vzw

Tangosalon

21:00 - 01:00
Galveston, 3e verdieping, Hurstweg 8, 9000 Gent
MILONGA GENT

Friday, March 13

Polariteit VZW

Milonga de mis Amores

21:00 - 01:00
Verkortingstraat 55, 9040 Sint Amandsberg (Gent)
MILONGA GENT

Friday, March 20

Polariteit VZW

Milonga de mis Amores

21:00 - 01:00
Verkortingstraat 55, 9040 Sint Amandsberg (Gent)
MILONGA GENT